Register Now

ONE Fitness and Wellness

Facility Information

6 Collins Drive
Queensbury, NY 12804




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
ONE Fitness and Wellness Programs Seated Fitness Classes - M/W Sess 2 Monday June 24, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:00 PM
ONE Fitness and Wellness Programs Seated Fitness Classes - M/W Sess 2 Wednesday June 26, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:00 PM
ONE Fitness and Wellness Programs Fitness for Parkinson's - BOXING - Sess 1 Friday June 28, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
ONE Fitness and Wellness Programs Fitness for Parkinson's - BOXING - Sess 1 Friday July 5, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
ONE Fitness and Wellness Programs Indoor Cycling - Session 3 Sunday July 7, 2019 07:00 AM - 07:45 AM
ONE Fitness and Wellness Programs Indoor Cycling - Session 3 Tuesday July 9, 2019 05:30 AM - 06:15 AM
ONE Fitness and Wellness Programs Seated Fitness Classes - T/TH Sess 1 Tuesday July 9, 2019 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
ONE Fitness and Wellness Programs Indoor Cycling - Session 3 Thursday July 11, 2019 05:30 AM - 06:15 AM
ONE Fitness and Wellness Programs Seated Fitness Classes - T/TH Sess 1 Thursday July 11, 2019 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
ONE Fitness and Wellness Programs Fitness for Parkinson's - BOXING - Sess 1 Friday July 12, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
ONE Fitness and Wellness Programs Indoor Cycling - Session 3 Sunday July 14, 2019 07:00 AM - 07:45 AM
ONE Fitness and Wellness Programs Indoor Cycling - Session 3 Tuesday July 16, 2019 05:30 AM - 06:15 AM
ONE Fitness and Wellness Programs Seated Fitness Classes - T/TH Sess 1 Tuesday July 16, 2019 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
ONE Fitness and Wellness Programs Indoor Cycling - Session 3 Thursday July 18, 2019 05:30 AM - 06:15 AM
ONE Fitness and Wellness Programs Seated Fitness Classes - T/TH Sess 1 Thursday July 18, 2019 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
ONE Fitness and Wellness Programs Fitness for Parkinson's - BOXING - Sess 1 Friday July 19, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM