Register Now

Gurney Lane Recreation Area

Gurney Lane Pavilion

Facility Information

118 Gurney Lane
Queensbury, NY 12804
Phone: (518) 745-4481

General Information

PARK FEATURES (SUMMER USE):





Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Summer Never Ends (SNE) Activities SNE “WATER OLYMPICS” Wednesday August 22, 2018 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Summer Never Ends (SNE) Activities Super SNE Pool Programs Pack Wednesday August 22, 2018 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Up Yonda Farm Programs Pond Life Thursday August 23, 2018 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
EMTs - Emergency Mindfulness Techniques for Students EMTS - Emergency Mindfulness Techinques for Students Thursday August 23, 2018 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Summer Never Ends (SNE) Activities SNE “FIELD FUN DAY" Friday August 24, 2018 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Summer Never Ends (SNE) Activities Super SNE Pool Programs Pack Friday August 24, 2018 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Reserved Saturday August 25, 2018 12:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Staff Picnic Sunday August 26, 2018 10:00 AM - 06:30 PM
Reserved Sunday August 26, 2018 12:00 PM - 06:30 PM
EMTs - Emergency Mindfulness Techniques for Students EMTS - Emergency Mindfulness Techinques for Students Monday August 27, 2018 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Gurney Lane Cool, Creative Craft Days Painted Ceramics with Debbie Backus - Session 2 Tuesday August 28, 2018 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Summer Never Ends (SNE) Activities SNE “HIKE & BIKE" Wednesday August 29, 2018 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Summer Never Ends (SNE) Activities Super SNE Pool Programs Pack Wednesday August 29, 2018 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
EMTs - Emergency Mindfulness Techniques for Students EMTS - Emergency Mindfulness Techinques for Students Thursday August 30, 2018 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Summer Never Ends (SNE) Activities SNE “FISH, CHIPS & A DIP” Friday August 31, 2018 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Summer Never Ends (SNE) Activities Super SNE Pool Programs Pack Friday August 31, 2018 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Reserved Saturday September 1, 2018 10:00 AM - 06:30 PM
Graduation party Sunday September 2, 2018 10:00 AM - 06:30 PM