Register Now

Gurney Lane Recreation Area

Gurney Lane Pavilion

Facility Information

118 Gurney Lane
Queensbury, NY 12804
Phone: (518) 745-4481




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
QES Grade 4 Picnic - Mrs. Cruz Friday June 21, 2019 10:00 AM - 06:30 PM
Graduation Party Saturday June 22, 2019 10:00 AM - 06:30 PM
Graduation party Sunday June 23, 2019 10:00 AM - 06:30 PM
Reserved Tuesday June 25, 2019 10:00 AM - 06:30 PM
Reserved Thursday June 27, 2019 10:00 AM - 06:30 PM
Graduation Party Saturday June 29, 2019 10:00 AM - 06:30 PM
Birthday Party Saturday June 29, 2019 12:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Reserved Sunday June 30, 2019 10:00 AM - 06:30 PM
reserved Sunday June 30, 2019 12:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Aquaerobics - Spring/Summer Aquaerobics - Sess. 2 - 2Day Tuesday July 2, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Aquaerobics - Spring/Summer Aquaerobics - Sess. 2 - 1Day Tuesday July 2, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Graduation Saturday July 6, 2019 10:00 AM - 06:30 PM
Child’s Birthday Saturday July 6, 2019 12:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Shyeann Grad Party Sunday July 7, 2019 10:00 AM - 06:30 PM
Belanger Birthday Party Sunday July 7, 2019 12:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Child's Birthday Party Monday July 8, 2019 12:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Animals Around the Globe! Animals Around the Globe! Tuesday July 9, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
BASH PARTIES! It's an Out-of-this-World BASH! Tuesday July 9, 2019 01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Aquaerobics - Spring/Summer Aquaerobics - Sess. 2 - 2Day Tuesday July 9, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Aquaerobics - Spring/Summer Aquaerobics - Sess. 2 - 1Day Tuesday July 9, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
WCSWCD Wednesday July 10, 2019 10:00 AM - 06:30 PM
Q-Club Field Trip Thursday July 11, 2019 10:00 AM - 06:30 PM
Aquaerobics - Spring/Summer Aquaerobics - Sess. 2 - 2Day Thursday July 11, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Aquaerobics - Spring/Summer Aquaerobics - Sess. 2 - 1Day Thursday July 11, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Gurney Lane Family Fest Saturday July 13, 2019 10:00 AM - 06:30 PM
Reserved Sunday July 14, 2019 10:00 AM - 06:30 PM
Child Birthday party Sunday July 14, 2019 12:00 PM - 06:30 PM
MAD Science - WORKSHOPS 1-8 Super Science 8-Pack! #9 Tuesday July 16, 2019 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Reserved Tuesday July 16, 2019 01:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Aquaerobics - Spring/Summer Aquaerobics - Sess. 2 - 2Day Tuesday July 16, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Aquaerobics - Spring/Summer Aquaerobics - Sess. 2 - 1Day Tuesday July 16, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Gurney Lane Cool, Creative Art Days Tye-Dye Day Wednesday July 17, 2019 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Q-Club Rain Date Thursday July 18, 2019 10:00 AM - 06:30 PM
School of Fish School of Fish Thursday July 18, 2019 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
reserved Thursday July 18, 2019 04:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Aquaerobics - Spring/Summer Aquaerobics - Sess. 2 - 2Day Thursday July 18, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Aquaerobics - Spring/Summer Aquaerobics - Sess. 2 - 1Day Thursday July 18, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Metawee River Performance Friday July 19, 2019 10:00 AM - 06:30 PM
Gurney Lane Cool, Creative Art Days Poured Stepping Stone Friday July 19, 2019 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Reserved Friday July 19, 2019 01:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Gurney Lane Cool, Creative Art Days Making a Dish Garden Friday July 19, 2019 02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Reserved Saturday July 20, 2019 10:00 AM - 06:30 PM
Family party Saturday July 20, 2019 12:00 PM - 06:30 PM