Register Now

Queensbury High School

Facility Information

409 Aviation Road
Queensbury, NY 12804




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Mat Rat Wrestling Gr 1-6 Mat Rat Wrestling Gr 1 & 2 Tuesday January 23, 2018 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Mat Rat Wrestling Gr 1-6 Mat Rat Wrestling Gr 3 thru 6 Thursday January 25, 2018 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Mat Rat Wrestling Gr 1-6 Mat Rat Wrestling Gr 1 & 2 Saturday January 27, 2018 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Mat Rat Wrestling Gr 1-6 Mat Rat Wrestling Gr 3 thru 6 Saturday January 27, 2018 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Mat Rat Wrestling Gr 1-6 Mat Rat Wrestling Gr 1 & 2 Tuesday January 30, 2018 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Mat Rat Wrestling Gr 1-6 Mat Rat Wrestling Gr 3 thru 6 Thursday February 1, 2018 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Mat Rat Wrestling Gr 1-6 Mat Rat Wrestling Gr 1 & 2 Saturday February 3, 2018 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Mat Rat Wrestling Gr 1-6 Mat Rat Wrestling Gr 3 thru 6 Saturday February 3, 2018 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Mat Rat Wrestling Gr 1-6 Mat Rat Wrestling Gr 1 & 2 Tuesday February 6, 2018 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Mat Rat Wrestling Gr 1-6 Mat Rat Wrestling Gr 3 thru 6 Thursday February 8, 2018 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
NYS 5-Hour Pre-Licensing Course NYS 5-Hour Pre-Licensing Course, Session 4 Friday February 9, 2018 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Mat Rat Wrestling Gr 1-6 Mat Rat Wrestling Gr 1 & 2 Saturday February 10, 2018 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Mat Rat Wrestling Gr 1-6 Mat Rat Wrestling Gr 3 thru 6 Saturday February 10, 2018 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Mat Rat Wrestling Gr 1-6 Mat Rat Wrestling Gr 1 & 2 Tuesday February 13, 2018 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Mat Rat Wrestling Gr 1-6 Mat Rat Wrestling Gr 3 thru 6 Thursday February 15, 2018 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Mat Rat Wrestling Gr 1-6 Mat Rat Wrestling Gr 1 & 2 Saturday February 17, 2018 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Mat Rat Wrestling Gr 1-6 Mat Rat Wrestling Gr 3 thru 6 Saturday February 17, 2018 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM