Register Now

Queensbury Elementary School - Queensbury Elementary School, Spath Art Room

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Montessori Summer Camps Session 1: Young Chefs, Cooking on the Continents Monday July 8, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Montessori Summer Camps Session 1: Young Chefs, Cooking on the Continents Tuesday July 9, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Montessori Summer Camps Session 1: Young Chefs, Cooking on the Continents Wednesday July 10, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Montessori Summer Camps Session 1: Young Chefs, Cooking on the Continents Thursday July 11, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Montessori Summer Camps Session 1: Young Chefs, Cooking on the Continents Friday July 12, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Montessori Summer Camps Session 2: Young Artists, Art and Famous Artists Monday July 15, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Montessori Summer Camps Session 2: Young Artists, Art and Famous Artists Tuesday July 16, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Montessori Summer Camps Session 2: Young Artists, Art and Famous Artists Wednesday July 17, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Montessori Summer Camps Session 2: Young Artists, Art and Famous Artists Thursday July 18, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Montessori Summer Camps Session 2: Young Artists, Art and Famous Artists Friday July 19, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM